Floodlight The SF trilogy - Janja Srečkar

Young Canadian Jesse Roy sets out to Los Angeles with his best friend to fulfill his musical dreams that aim for the stars. After several failed attempts and disappointments, luck finally smiles upon him. When a recognized producer unexpectedly hears their first single, Jesse’s dreams start turning into reality. But everything is not as rosy as it seems. When his music becomes big business, Jesse slowly starts losing himself in the whirlwind of fame. One day he sees a beautiful girl that vanishes in front of his eyes and it seems that he’s losing touch with reality …

Floodlight The SF trilogy - Janja Srečkar

Price: 1,1 € / 1,21 $ / 0,87£ (available now on Amazon)

– Type of book: e-book

– No. of pages: 302

– Format: PDF, ePUB, AZW3

– Payment option: because of the renovation of this internet site, we invite you to visit: www.amazon.com

Soon you will be able to purchase copy of a book The Frequency in PDF, ePub or azw3 format!